No Sleep (feat. Den Esakov)

by We Are Infinity

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



This is our first single! Check it out


released July 27, 2015
Written, recorded, mixed and mastered by We Are Infinity band, Russia, Moscow.

We are:
Evgeniy Voitenko - drums/programming/mixing/mastering
Nikita Novikov (Nix) - vocals/composing/lyrics/additional guitars
Viktor Varishkin - guitars
Georgiy Markaryan - bass/backing vocals
Roman Kutin - guitars



all rights reserved


We Are Infinity Moscow, Russia

contact / help

Contact We Are Infinity

Streaming and
Download help